Editorial Board
James Elliott Scott, University of Manitoba, Canada
Israel Agaku, Harvard School of Dental Medicine, United States

Associate Editors
Parimal Chowdhury, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, United States
Taru H. Kinnunen, Harvard University, United States
David Scott, University of Louisville, United States
Xing Li Wang, Baylor College of Medicine, United States
Athanasios Zavras, Boston University, United States

Editorial Board
Olalekan Ayo-Yusuf, Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University, South Africa
Sophia S. Chan, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Gregory Connolly, Northeastern University, United States
Elif Dagli, Turkish Thoracic Society, Turkey
Silvio De Flora, University of Genoa, Italy
Filippos Filippidis, Imperial College London, United Kingdom
Geoffrey Fong, University of Waterloo, Canada
Erika S. Froelicher, University of California San Francisco, United States
Stan Glantz, University of California, United States
Giuseppe Gorini, Cancer Research & Prevention Institute, Italy
Prakash C. Gupta, Healis - Sekhsaria Institute of Public Health, India
Takashi Hanioka, Fukuoka Dental College, Japan
Wojciech Hanke, Nofer Institute of Occupational Medicine, Poland
Asgeir R. Helgason, Karolinska Institute, Sweden
DaeHyun Kim, Keimyung University Dongsan Medical Center, South Korea
Sungkyu Lee, National Tobacco Control Center, Korea Health Promotion Institute, South Korea
Christos Lionis, University of Crete, Greece
Maria Jose Lopez, Public Health Agency of Barcelona, Spain
Karl E. Lund, Norwegian Institute for Alcohol and Drug Research, Norway
Toshitaka Nakahara, Kyoto University School of Medicine, Japan
Rima Nakkash, American University of Beirut, Lebanon
Evridiki Patelarou, Kings College London, United Kingdom
Kinga Polanska, Nofer Institute of Occupational Medicine, Poland
Lars Ramstrom, Institute for Tobacco Studies, Sweden
Hana Ross, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Kazunari Satomura, Kyoto University, Japan
Steve Sussman, University of Southern California, United States
Tai Hing Lam, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Witold Zatonski, The Maria Sklodowsska-Curie Memorial Cancer Center, Poland

Development Editor
Constantine Vardavas, Institute of Public Health, American College of Greece , Greece

Editorial Management
Katerina Papathanasaki, BSc in Archives and Library Science,
Science and Technology Park of Crete, Greece

History of the Editorial Board 2002-2018
History of the Editorial Board.pdf

The first cover of Tobacco Induced Diseases Journal
Volume 1, Number 1, March 2002